Executive Decision….

Say, I’ve made an executive decision….

The Decider

Let’s go to the park and chase squirrels…

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Executive Decision….

  1. Oh, if only I had a boss like this! I’d bring the treats!

  2. SO cute ^.^ I bet he’ll be a good president 😛 and surely, fun, fun, fun ~!!!!

  3. geologywoman says:

    Squirrel! (have you seen the film “Up”?)

  4. akamonsoon says:

    I think he’d make a great president. I do wonder though, who would his First Human be?

  5. capnstephel says:

    Much better than sitting in an office. Let’s go! 😀

  6. Freedom Smith says:

    Too cute. Love the sign!! Yes, by all means, I think the park is a great idea.

  7. kimkiminy says:

    Yes, SIR! Right away sir!

  8. Aussie Emjay says:

    Sounds like a great plan!

  9. ah an egzec from my old neighborhood

  10. Carlisa says:

    SKWERLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!! Hi, Beeezy!

Leave a Reply

