Today’s Menu…

Today’s menu…

Bitty Bits

Does not include the bitty bits sandwich.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Today’s Menu…

  1. Kzinti says:

    Good gracious! I can hear the Nomming from here! LOL

    Oh, loving the new Babo Banner too!

  2. Skrl sammich is too cute to eat!

  3. akamonsoon says:

    He’s really into his food there isn’t he? Another cutie pie.

  4. kimkiminy says:

    What a nummy little nosh he makes! Squeee!

  5. paikea says:

    awwwwww! – rodents are cute:)

    • LBeeeze says:

      Thanks so much!!! It’s so good to see you!!!

      I’ve tried to visit your blog many times, but the text blends into the background and I can’t seem to find the links to leave a comment.

      • paikea says:

        hey – i’m on Firefox – I’ll look back at one of my posts – there’s a version of Internet Explorer that has issues with my blog – it’s a problem btw. WP and the template i’m using – most people seem to be fine with it – but, i’ll ask one of my readers – she gets around it somehow;)

        • LBeeeze says:

          That would be cool. I use Explorer and Google Chrome depending on which computer I’m on, but I think I’ve had the problem seeing your page with both of those browsers.

Leave a Reply

