Turkey Tale….

Another Turkey Tale

Black Pig: Dude.

Yellow Pig: Yeah, Dude.  Glad they don’t eat Thanksgiving pork.

Just Us Chickens

Chicken: I’m keeping my head down.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Turkey Tale….

  1. capnstephel says:

    LOL! This is so good!

    Did those pigs possibly come from Target?

    • LBeeeze says:

      I was feeling especially silly yesterday morning. You have to humor your turkey if you want it to come out tender. 😛

      I got the pigs last year at T.J. Maxx….at different times. The yellow one came home first. The chicken was a gift. It actually bobs up and down when you tap its head. I love it.

      Thanks soooooooo much!!!

      • capnstephel says:

        Your best posts are probably when you’re feeling the best. 🙂

        The pigs are so cute! And bobble chickens are very entertaining 😀

        • LBeeeze says:

          Awwwwwww….thanks!!! Sometimes when I have a lot to do and I’m feeling the pressure I get silly…..I think as an attempt to amuse myself so I don’t feel the pressure. I could never be a chef. Fixing a meal for a bunch of people is so stressful!!

          Me loves my very entertaining bobble chicken!! I LOLed when I got it. I got a belated b-day card yesterday from the chicken givers. The card plays music and has a hamster that shakes so fast it blurs. I love it!!! I LOLed.

  2. robpixaday says:

    LOL!! I was so excited about doing the italics thing that I forgot the punctuation!

    Haaa!

  3. Aww~*they are so cute ^.^ Now, i miss the squirrel stories. the pig, the cow, missed them!

  4. Dude? Are these pigs re-enacting a scene from “The Big Lebowski?” The pig with the eyepatch looks just like John Goodman, though the eyepatch was worn in another movie, “O Brother Where Art Thou?”

    I’m not sure where the chicken comes in. Maybe he’s Donny, the Steve Buscemi character.

    (Yes, we were just watching “The Big Lebowski.” And drinking White Russians. Dude!)

    • geologywoman says:

      We’re Nihilists, Lebowski…we believe in NOTHING.

    • LBeeeze says:

      You have a point – the black pig DOES look like John Goodman. No, I assure you, any resemblance to the aforementioned cinematic productions is purely coincidental, although the black pig does have an agent.

      I’ll never be able to think of Steve Buscemi the same way again.

      LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!! You are too, too funny. Thanks so much!!!

  5. geologywoman says:

    They do at my house cause I do not like to cook a big turkey. Aw!

    • LBeeeze says:

      Turkey’s not my fave, but the peeps like traditional Thanksgiving food, so I don’t mind. I don’t do anything fancy, so it’s not so hard, and someone else carved the WHOLE thing for me, so it was especially easy this year.

      Thanks very, very much!!!

  6. kimkiminy says:

    Dude! White Russians all around!

  7. Aussie Emjay says:

    Those pigs are so cute. How wonderful to have someone else carve your turkey. We had Thanksgiving at a friend’s place and she asked if I would like to carve the turkey – I joked that I was sure Aussies carved their turkey very differently to Americans! LOL.

  8. akamonsoon says:

    Ha! I love the cross and skull bones on the black & pink pig. Too cute!

Leave a Reply

