Sailor Babo Almost Does Turkey…

This morning Sailor Babo insisted that he wanted to fix the turkey.  “This is my job.  I’ll fix the turkey.”

Don't You Worry....

“For real….I’ve got this under control.”

I've Got This

But then it started snowing….

Snow !!!

And Sailor Babo’s turkey enthusiasm suddenly shifted….

See Ya !!

Playing in the snow was lots more fun.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Sailor Babo Almost Does Turkey…

  1. geologywoman says:

    Mine would as well…and I do not cook big arse turkeys. Did it once. Tell Sailor, great tactic.

  2. ladywise says:

    Too funny! It was too pretty of a day here to be cooking any big ole turkeys. Instead, we went to the neighbors house and she didn’t cook any turkeys either. She bought a honey baked ham from the honey baked ham store! Yummmmmmmm!

  3. Aww. I hope Sailor Babo still got pie!

  4. Snowwwwww ^.^ Sure it’s lot more fun!!

  5. lurkertype says:

    My Sailor Babo was wiser — he just turned up when the turkey was ready. I need to upload the pix of him. He and I shared punkin pie for breakfast.

    • LBeeeze says:

      I went to your page last night to see if maybe you’d posted your Thanksgiving pics. Heehee….I’ll keep checking back. I’m anxious to see ALL of SB’s adventures!!!

      The snow surprised all of us yesterday. We’ve been having the weirdest weather.

      Hope you enjoyed your Turkey Day. Thanks so much for dropping in!!!

  6. Pingback: Turkey Tale…. | LOLBeeeze

  7. robpixaday says:

    Bwahah!!!! He’s so committed to his work!

  8. buzzbase1 says:

    well… since Sailor Babo has no thumbs, he was probably better off playing in the snow!

  9. Aussie Emjay says:

    Oh – you had snow for Thanksgiving? It’s only snowed once on Thanksgiving during the time I’ve lived here – it was only a smattering but it seemed appropriate.

    • LBeeeze says:

      It was kind of unexpected. It was raining earlier and then it suddenly started snowing really hard. It didn’t last all that long, but plenty long enough to distract SB.

      Thanks so much!!!

  10. Kzinti says:

    Looks like Sailor Babo has ADD… LOL

  11. akamonsoon says:

    How nice to have snow on Thanksgiving. I hope it made things festive and wasn’t too difficult to drive around in. That is adorable that way you have him positioned for the pics. I love the one of him looking out the window at the snow. Very creative.

  12. Pingback: From the desk of Sailor Babo… « Postcards from Sailor Babo

Leave a Reply

