Sailor Babo Goes to a Party…

I love cameras.

BIG Cameras

I love presents.

LOTS of Presents !!

I love cake.

CAKE CAKE CAKE !!!

I love soda.

Things Go Better with Coke

I love candles.

Pretty !!

When was I born ??

Happy Birthday to ME ??

I want a birthday !!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Sailor Babo Goes to a Party…

  1. Lauri says:

    All celebrations are better with Sailor Babo!!!

  2. Freedom Smith says:

    That is an awesome cake!! How was the camera done?

    Who’s birthday did Sailor Babo go to?

    • LBeeeze says:

      Hahahahaha….someone in Sailor Babo’s family had a birthday party. 🙂

      I’m not sure how the camera was made except someone told me that Rice Krispy treats were under the black stuff. It was really creative. I think the girl who made the cake is only 15.

      Thanks s0 much!!!

    • jaklumen says:

      How was the camera done?
      It looks like fondant to me.

      If it is, that’s pretty frikkin’ impressive!

  3. Aussie Emjay says:

    LOL – what a lot of fun. When I see masses of black like that I think of licorice (which I can’t stand). All that wrapping paper is wonderfully colourful.

    • LBeeeze says:

      I think licorice is probably an aquired taste, or at least one of those flavors that people either like or they don’t.

      I LOVED all the colorful wrapping paper. Sailor Babo did too. It was a perfect backdrop for the photos.

      Thank you so much!!!

  4. lurkertype says:

    I’d say “Every day is Babo’s birthday” but that would make him expect way too much.

    • LBeeeze says:

      Hehehhehehehehehhehehehe….I expect you’re right. Every day would be cake day as far as SB is concerned.

      I actually googled Sailor Babo birthday, but didn’t find anything.

      I’m so very glad you dropped by. Thanks sooooooo much!!

  5. Ooooh, cake! And birthday cake is always the best! I don’t blame Sailor Babo for getting so excited and wanting a birthday. Maybe we should nominate one for him? Or he could be like racing thoroughbreds, which celebrate January 1 as their birthdays, no matter when they were born.

    (Then again, a friend who had her birthday on Christmas told me that having a birthday on a holiday sucked. Ironically, nobody remembers your birthday because they’re giving you a present anyway. So you get cheated out of a birthday party, gifts, and the whole shmoo.)

    • LBeeeze says:

      I didn’t know that racing thoroughbreds celebrate their birthdays on Jan 1st. How did they come to work this out among themselves?? Heehee!!

      How interesting that you mention your friend having a birthday on Christmas. Ironically, the birthday girl’s birthday is actually just before Christmas, but I think the party was celebrated early so more people could attend. I do know never to give a birthday gift wrapped in Christmas paper.

      Thank you so much!!!

  6. Awww~* cute ^.^ I love cake too~!!!

  7. Kzinti says:

    What the photos didn’t show was Sailor Babo running around like a crazy person after he had all that sugar and caffeine. LOL

  8. kimkiminy says:

    So cute! “Where are the girls?”

  9. capnstephel says:

    Weeee! How fun! Very colorful post 😀

  10. akamonsoon says:

    Adorable! Sailor Babo is going to be on a sugar high. Wheeeeee!

  11. Pingback: Zoom Bunny…. | LOLBeeeze

  12. Slamdunk says:

    If Sailor Babo attended one of our birthday parties, one or more of the kids would try to feed Sailor cake.

  13. Pingback: From the desk of Sailor Babo… « Postcards from Sailor Babo

Leave a Reply

