Not Bad…

It’s not so bad… 

Onions Aren’t Funions

 But I hate the smell of raw onions.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Not Bad…

  1. Kzinti says:

    That mustard freaks me out. LOL

  2. Lauri says:

    The puppy looks quite pleased with himself.

    *whispers* I can see why the mus-turd is freaking Kzinti out!

  3. jaklumen says:

    I can see why this would be a hot dog… because that outfit looks positively warm.

    But if this was a pierogi Corgi costume, instead, then I’d really be laughing.

  4. ladywise says:

    That is adorable. The things people come up with!

  5. Aussie Emjay says:

    I hate raw onions also! One of the things I had to get used to here – burgers without fried onions! 🙂

    • LBeeeze says:

      I DO NOT like them either. I don’t even like it when they cut my sandwich with a knife that’s been used to cut a sandwich with raw onions. I don’t mind when they’re cooked, but don’t like the raw ones at all.

      And thank you very much for dropping by!!!

  6. >.< Is it real? Or just a costume?

  7. kimkiminy says:

    Corgis are such attention hogs. He doesn’t even seem to mind being in that outfit!

  8. akamonsoon says:

    Cute! He seems to be so happy in his costume.

  9. CreakyGeek says:

    Love the look on his face. “I’m a damn good sport, is what I am.” Great pic!

Leave a Reply

