Don’t Care…

I don’t care what you think….

Don't Care

As far as I’m concerned, it still fits.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Don’t Care…

  1. HAH! That’s EXACTLY what I said this afternoon when I tried on these old dress pants in my closet! Of course, I wasn’t looking in the mirror….

  2. lurkertype says:

    This kitteh agrees with Maru.

  3. That kitty wouldn’t be long in that box if I were around. What a gorgeous fluffy thing.

  4. geologywoman says:

    LOL! I used to have a cat who slept in a shoebox on my desk. He was a big tom cat and it was hilarious.

  5. ladywise says:

    aaawwww that’s so cute! How fluffy!

  6. capnstephel says:

    LOL! Same mentality as Maru!

  7. kimkiminy says:

    Haha! She so pretty! Not too big AT ALL!

  8. Freedom Smith says:

    Ah, so fluffy and I love the stubborn look on her face!

  9. Aussie Emjay says:

    Oh that is so cute – lovely eyes. LOL @ HG’s comment – that applies to most of the winter clothes I just got out of storage!

  10. Lauri says:

    Beautiful kitty! And it’s all about attitude, catitude…so of course it fits!

  11. Kzinti says:

    I’ve heard of Jack in the Box, but Floof in the Box? You might be on to something there…

  12. akamonsoon says:

    Hee hee. She’s just fluffy, that’s all!

  13. pyrit says:

    Yikes. I have seen that look before! Kitty says, don’t you even *think* it!
    Wow! Those eyes are amazing!

  14. robpixaday says:

    Bahahahah!!!!! Rampant Floof!
    LOVE this!

Leave a Reply

