Mommy…

My mommy is the best mommy….

The Best !!!

Evah !!!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Mommy…

  1. ladywise says:

    Oh that is sooooo adorable! I have never seen anything like that!

  2. geologywoman says:

    Aw…I love horses.

  3. One of my kids sent me this photo with a similar caption, and I got all choked up and teary. I love horses, and I especially love baby horses, and it goes without saying that I love my kids. When you combine all of the above into one picture, there’s just nothing to say. *sniff*

    • LBeeeze says:

      I’d for sure be all choked up if one of my kids sent a photo like this. Horses are beautiful and baby horses are just so cute. How special for you to get a message like that.

      Thanks so much for sharing that!!

  4. Kzinti says:

    Nothing says loving like pony hugs…

  5. akamonsoon says:

    How sweet! Great caption, too.

  6. Very cute – but how on earth did it get up there?

  7. buzzbase1 says:

    [this is wonderful]

  8. Freedom Smith says:

    Precious picture!! I love it!

  9. kimkiminy says:

    Awww!!! SO cute! Love how Mom has a mouthful of grass. I’m with Irony – how did he get up so high?

Leave a Reply

