Those….

Those….

11/08/2010 -- Kurara

Beautiful Boots

Flickr Link

I want those….

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Those….

  1. kimkiminy says:

    Oh, he is SO disapproving!

  2. capnstephel says:

    You don’t disapprove of them?!

  3. Aussie Emjay says:

    LOL – I thought that said beautiful “boobs”……

  4. Kzinti says:

    Please sir, may I have some more?

  5. Someone took a bun out on walk, on a leash? Oooh, cute!

    The other day I saw a person walking a….mm, I’m not sure what it was. A sugar glider? A lemur? A really big guinea pig? But I think all the dogs were confused too.

  6. Freedom Smith says:

    I think he should certainly HAVE the boots!

  7. akamonsoon says:

    Oh cute! Would she have two boots or four though? 😉

Leave a Reply

