Saw You…

I saw you….

Library Cat

Turn the corner back on that page!!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Saw You…

  1. ladywise says:

    Oooohhh that is sooo cute!

  2. Ha! I love this! I always thought that cats are perfectly natural in a library or bookstore. With glasses, even better!

  3. Kzinti says:

    Shhhhhh! Shhh! Sh! SHUSH!

  4. Very cuteee ^.^ and piggy,too!!

  5. Doug says:

    Mrs. Voyavitch! After all these years!

  6. DewiCasGwent says:

    Library cat say “We have no dogs in this library especailly no Dog Ears!”

    • LBeeeze says:

      Oh, that is SO good!!!

      OMGosh….it’s so good to see you! You don’t have a link in your comment. Where are you these days??

      Thanks so much for stopping in!!!

  7. lol i like the glasses

  8. Jaypo says:

    And didn’t I see you use a highlighter?!! *gasp*

    • LBeeeze says:

      *gasp gasp*

      How could you??!!

      I cringe when I see people do that to the corners. I used to highlight my textbooks, but I paid for them and I studied the highlights. Gaaaaaah….never to a library book!

      Thanks so much!!!

  9. akamonsoon says:

    Uh oh! Kittie doesn’t like dog-eared pages, does she?

  10. capnstephel says:

    No you didn’t! It was all Lauri!

  11. kimkiminy says:

    I love how when you put anything on a cat’s head, no matter how lightweight, she’ll drop her head down like it weighs a thousand pounds!

  12. Freedom Smith says:

    Hahahah…..perfect words for that picture!! She looks like a librarian cat!

  13. Aussie Emjay says:

    He looks a little bit like Dewey (Readmore Books) a cat that was put in the book return of a library one night (awful humans) and then went on to live in the library for the rest of his life. His job was supervising the staff 🙂

  14. Made me chuckle I must say!

Leave a Reply

