Saw You….

I saw you…

I Saw You

Yup. Sure Did.

You stuck your finger right in that peanut butter.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Saw You….

  1. Kzinti says:

    Who, Me? Um… No… I um, well, ok. You got me. LOL

  2. With such beautiful eyes, I would NEVER lie to you. Yes I did….and I enjoyed it. 😀

  3. pyrit says:

    Wow! Gorgeous kitty!
    Swoon!

  4. capnstephel says:

    Nope, that was a spoon 😀

  5. Freedom Smith says:

    What a beautiful cat!! I would not want to be caught by him!

  6. kimkiminy says:

    Oh, he is so beautiful. We have a bobcat that patrols around our property. Rich & I have seen him four times now. We suspect he may be responsible for the disappearance of Clyde. ~snif~ miss him so much…

    • LBeeeze says:

      I’d love to see one. They’re so beautiful. Of course, I’d be heartbroken if I lost a pet though. I’m so sorry about that.

      Thanks so much for visiting!!

  7. Oh, Kitty… I do that a lot 😛 Now, Ssshhh >.<

  8. littlemiao says:

    What magnificent ear tufts!

Leave a Reply

