Wasn’t I ??

Wasn’t I specific enough ??!! 

Specific Bunny
I Know I Was !!

I said purple.  NOT pink !!!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Wasn’t I ??

  1. Never question the rabbit. Ever.

  2. kimkiminy says:

    The disapproval is tangible!!!

  3. lurkertype says:

    I am never giving that bunny any color that it doesn’t want! Such disapproval.

  4. Doug says:

    It isn’t good to disappoint our bunny overlords. There will be consequences.

  5. Freedom Smith says:

    That is precious! I love the disgusted look on his face!

  6. capnstephel says:

    I would choose purple over pink as well

  7. robpixaday says:

    O!!!! Adorably annoyed! LOVE this!
    Looks like a teacher I had in elementary school!

  8. Hey, it’s for Breast Cancer Awareness month. Even football players are wearing pink.
    I will bet there is a pile of bunny puffs under Tallulah’s poofy tail. She has that “baby just pooped look”.

    • LBeeeze says:

      Hehehehehehehehee….just pooped on the pink. I think that must be why she’s passing on the pink. October is a gonner.

      Hehehehehehe…thanks lots and lots!!!

  9. Aussie Emjay says:

    He looks a bit like a taxidermied rabbit. …. no wonder he’s miffed.

Leave a Reply

