People Say…

People say…

Good Life

Good Life

I live in a pigpen, but hey, it’s a good life.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to People Say…

  1. pyrit says:

    I’m cute! My Mama sed so!
    (I say so too!)

  2. ladywise says:

    LBeeeze, I just realized that I am not getting notices of your posts. I am subscribed to your site but I don’t get notifications. I wonder why? Is everyone else getting notices from you?

    • Kzinti says:

      You may need to check your subscriptions settings. I had a couple people on mine that were subscribed, but were set to never email updates. D’oh!

      • ladywise says:

        Thanks K! I never had looked at that. I had five different people that were set to NEVER. Geesh! I wondered why I wasn’t getting updates on some people. So many things to learn on here.

  3. ladywise says:

    Never mind LB. Kzinti straightened me out so I can go back to getting your posts. I’m so happy now! I missed the smiles you hand out daily!

  4. I lives in a pig pen too, but I’m not as cute as you. 😦

  5. Lauri says:

    Awwww, what a little doll! *kisses piglet’s schnozzle*

  6. kimkiminy says:

    He so cute! Looks like Wilbur.

  7. Freedom Smith says:

    Most adorable pig ever!!!

  8. Jaypo says:

    Awww, I LOVE piggers, they always smile for the camera!

  9. People say that about me too. They are right!

  10. It is a good life ^.^And the piggy so cute and looked so happy there~!!

Leave a Reply

