Trumpets….

Trumpets…

Baby Elephant

Runnin' to the Music !!

I do believe I hear trumpets !!!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Trumpets….

  1. Kzinti says:

    He almost looks like he’s smiling.

  2. Lauri says:

    Squeeeee! Tailio in the air!!!

  3. Freedom Smith says:

    He is adorable. I hope he finds the trumpets 😀

  4. kimkiminy says:

    It’s dinnertimez!

  5. pyrit says:

    Brrrt drrrt drrrr! I think he is smiling!

    Reminds me of the baby elephant I saw at the National Zoo, playing with a log, a bale of hay, a bucket, running around Mama, being all silly.

    • LBeeeze says:

      OMGosh…..I would have loved to see that baby elephant. I would have been totally fascinated. Silly baby elephants….what could be better??!!!

      Thanks so much!!!

  6. akamonsoon says:

    What a sweet little guy. He does appear to be smiling.

Leave a Reply

