The Carrot…

The carrot… 

Bunny Story

The Carrot Falls

Doesn’t fall far from the tree. 

 
About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to The Carrot…

  1. Kzinti says:

    All snuggled in and ready for a bedtime story.

  2. Doug says:

    Early reading is so important

  3. Jaypo says:

    GAHHH!!! I think my hed asploded!!

  4. pyrit says:

    LBeeeze dat is teh cutest picture ebber.

  5. littlemiao says:

    Awwww, I love bedtime stories.

  6. Freedom Smith says:

    That is adorable! He is so cute, on his back like that!

  7. kimkiminy says:

    OH! A rex rabbit reading a bunny book?!? You’re keeling me! 🙂

  8. oh boy this is so cute thanks for sharing it

  9. Beeezey, I found out what was wrong, I think – I had you added with two ee’s instead of three. Try my blog again now, please 🙂

  10. akamonsoon says:

    Now how did they get that bunnie to do that? Another too cute picture! 🙂

    • LBeeeze says:

      It is so cute. I’m guessing this is a very comfortable and happy bunny who has a very trusting relationship with his human friend…..plus he may be thinking he’ll get to chew up the book.

      Hehehehehehehe…thanks so much!!!

Leave a Reply

