MIK Alert !!!

For those of you who thrill at the sight…

Man In Kilt Alert !!

MIK Alert !!

Man In Kilt Alert !!

Riverview from the Missouri River Bluffs

Riverview from the Missouri River Bluffs

And a little something else for the nature lovers.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to MIK Alert !!!

  1. Aussie Emjay says:

    LOL – I prefer skirts to trousers; I wonder if many Scots feel the same about their kilts. I love the colour on the ridge and the river looks really tranquil.

    • LBeeeze says:

      I’m not sure if he was a Scot, but he certainly had Scottish red hair. I think he looked rather stylish. We saw them on the trail a little later and I said hello, but they didn’t speak….I should have told him “I’m going to plaster your photo all over the internets.”

      The river was barely moving. We’ve had so little rain in the last months. It was a very beautiful and warm day. I’m so glad I got to be there.

      Thanks very much!!!

  2. Freedom Smith says:

    What a wonderful picture of the kilt and the lovely colors on the mountain behind them. The riverview picture looks as if it is surrounded by a heart made from the pine trees!

    • LBeeeze says:

      Thank you so very much!!! The photos were taken in Klondike Park in Augusta, Missouri. I’ve been to Augusta many times, but never to the park. It was so cool. I definitely want to go back soon.

      I was so surprised when the photo through the trees turned out….pleasantly surprised. Thanks again!!!

  3. Kzinti says:

    I’ve been told I have the legs to wear one, but never have. Hard to find them in bog and tall sizes, otherwise it would look like I was wearing a miniskirt in some sort of Manga skit…

    • LBeeeze says:

      There’s a Scottish festival here in St. Louis and it seems that a lot of the men have very muscular legs. I wonder if maybe a lot of them play football (soccer).

      No worries…..I’m guessing there are also disadvantages to wearing kilts.

      Heehee….thanks lots and lots!!!

    • lurkertype says:

      I’ve seen some VERY large men in kilts. They really do come in all sizes. Mail order is your best/cheapest bet. 99% of all men look better in kilts.

  4. i like that river view so i clicked like

  5. capnstephel says:

    Haha! Yay for kilts and pretty views (not talking about the guy there, lol)!

  6. akamonsoon says:

    I think kilts are rather cool on a guy. Beautiful picture of the river. Love the fall colors.

  7. kimkiminy says:

    Men in kilts = cool
    Men in any other kind of skirt = pretentious and weird
    And not all men can rock a kilt. I’m just sayin.

  8. Lauri says:

    Ooooo, I like MIK!!!

  9. Jaypo says:

    He even made Dieter smile. Love his red red hair!

  10. pyrit says:

    Oooh! Nice photo of trees and river!!! Hee!

Leave a Reply

