You Laugh ??!!

How dare you laugh ??!!

Battitiude

Halloween is just around the corner !!!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to You Laugh ??!!

  1. Laurie says:

    What a great bat! I love heem, getting all spruced up for Halloween!

  2. capnstephel says:

    I love bats! They’re so cute!

  3. How could anyone laugh at that darling little face??

  4. akamonsoon says:

    Mwwaahaahaa!
    What a cutie! I once had a baby bat in my old apartment. He was hanging upside down asleep on the horizontal blinds. They are way cuter than whats given them credit.

    • LBeeeze says:

      They can be so cute. What did you do about the bat in your apartment? Did you take it out?? I know you have to be really careful about not getting rabies.

      Thanks so much for dropping in!!!

      • akamonsoon says:

        I called some neighbors of mine over and we wrapped the little guy up in a bandana. Then we placed him outside. When I went back to check on him, he had flown away. I’m not sure how he got in in the first place. Yes, rabies was a concern as well. I had 3 ferrets at the time and I had to make sure they were all in one room with the door closed just in case.

  5. Hey!! That’s MY toothbrush!!

  6. leendadll says:

    I want a giant pet bat tooooo!!

  7. kimkiminy says:

    Oh he so CUTE! Me love the bats.

  8. geologywoman says:

    Aww…I love bats, and I always have known they were cute, even in the days when people were mortified by them. Such a furry little head! There is a zoo here where you can go into a building with them flying around you. It is so very cool. You can hear their calls.

    • LBeeeze says:

      I would really enjoy that!!! I’m guessing they’ve all been checked for rabies and get regular checkups and great food and care. I’ve always thought they were fascinating…..just wouldn’t want to be bitten….but I’m definitely hold one and brush its hair!!

      I love this photo!! What a cutie!!

      Thanks so much!!!

Leave a Reply

