I….

I think….

Pugnacious !!

The interview went well…

Just one of several puppies and older dogs available for adoption at an event I attended today.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to I….

  1. Kzinti says:

    I’ve been listening to details about the pet-a-palooza on 94.7 The Wave radio. I used to listen to it all the time when we lived in California, now I catch it on the internet! What a great idea!

    • LBeeeze says:

      It was really very cool. A big presentation sponsered by Nestle Purina. They had a frisbee performance team and a dog that herded ducks….and several puppies and older dogs. All the older dogs were so sweet.

      Thanks very, very much!!!

  2. pyrit says:

    I would like a triple-scoop of pugnacious with extra pugnacious sauce!

  3. M-----l says:

    I think pugs are much cuter if you don’t look at them straight on.

    By the way, there’s a pug festival in my neighborhood every year. I remember the first time I saw it. I walked around the corner and saw probably 200 pugs (many dressed up) walking their masters around a small park. They caught me by surprise.

    • LBeeeze says:

      OMGosh the pug festival must be a hoot. I’d love it. I’ve noticed a lot of pugs tend to look in more than one direction…but that makes them that much cuter.

      Thanks so much!!!

  4. kimkiminy says:

    Oh he is just adorable! I could eat him right up!

  5. akamonsoon says:

    What a sweetie! He looks like he is sticking his tongue out at the camera.

  6. Aussie Emjay says:

    Oh – what a sweet looking little thing. I hope he (?) gets adopted.

  7. Oh, He’s so cute and looks sweet~♥ Hope He gets new home soon ^.^

  8. Freedom Smith says:

    Awwww…my aunt used to have a pug when I was little and I checked a book out of the library and tried to train the little fellow. Pugs are so cute. I hope he finds a good home!

Leave a Reply

