Halp !!!

Halp Halp !!!

Tonail Trim

HALP !!!

Send halp quick !!!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Halp !!!

  1. Cimmorene says:

    I called Halp. He said he’s busy and can’t be there until next Thursday.

  2. pyrit says:

    What a good, sweet li’l guinea piggie. I want to give it a very special treat.
    (Hope your weekend is going good, LBeeeze!)

  3. kimkiminy says:

    I love his plaintive expression! His little piggy toes are being violated!

  4. Kzinti says:

    Boy, does that bring back memories. I used to raise them little piggies. Had a couple of Peruvian longhairs too. Miss them little fellas…

  5. Lauri says:

    Awwwwww! I miss my piggies, too! And keeping their nails short is a big job! One that I really didn’t like to do because I was afraid I would hurt them.
    I am lucky that my husband and daughter are really good at toenail trims!

  6. Freedom Smith says:

    Cutest thing ever!! This is exactly the terrified and desperate look my dogs have when we try to trim their nails. No wonder we dread doing it so!!

    HALP!

    • LBeeeze says:

      It’s front little paw is reaching forward like, “Halp MEEEE!!”

      Hehehehehehehehehe….I don’t like doing toenail trims either.

      Thanks so much for dropping in!!!

  7. Jaypo says:

    C’mon. He’s trying not to laugh, you can just tell!

  8. capnstephel says:

    Will some alfalfa distract you long enough? 😀

  9. akamonsoon says:

    LOL! That is probably what they are thinking. My ferret makes noises like she is highly annoyed when I’m clipping her nails. I’m sure she too is screaming, ‘Halp! Halp!’ 😉

Leave a Reply

