Where ??

I don’t understand….

Questioning Cat

Birds ??

Where are the birds ??

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Where ??

  1. M-----l says:

    I’m not sure what this is about, but the picture with two cats sitting on a shelf makes me think of a cat store…you know, a store where well-behaved cats just sit on a shelf until someone buys them.

    • LBeeeze says:

      It looks litke the cats are inside a cage, so I imagined they might be in a bird cage, but your interpretation is much better, but I’m thinking they wouldn’t be well behaved for long.

      Thanks lots and lots!!

  2. pyrit says:

    And would nice kitty please kindly explain why the offhand interest in the birds’ whereabouts? Hmmm?

    • LBeeeze says:

      Ummmmmm….shifty shifty look look…..then gazing off to the side as if humans don’t deserve an answer.

      Hehehehehehehe…..I don’t think full disclosure is on his mind.
      Thanks lots and lots!!!

  3. lurkertype says:

    It looks to be a cat run attached to the house, so the kitties can be outside safely.

  4. capnstephel says:

    Cuuuuuuuuuuuute! 😀

    What birds? *innocent whistle*

  5. Kzinti says:

    Bird, it’s what’s for dinner… LOL

  6. Jaypo says:

    Birds? All I see are Sparkles…!

  7. Ha! Mr. L just walked in the room and immediately said “Oh That is a Cute Kitteh!!” He took the words right out of my mouth, that really is an adorable noble kitteh.

  8. robpixaday says:

    Hahaaaaa!!
    Love!!!!

  9. Jaypo says:

    beezie, I want to send you a pic of teh Boo that I just took. Send me your e-addy! Mine is jtpoirrier[at]earthlink[dot]net.

  10. Zola layed on the couch back all day looking out the window at the birds. I sprayed the porch off and a puddle formed and tons of Chick-a-dees and baby Cardinals kept coming on the porch and bathing. It drove her insane. Not a far drive for her.

  11. kimkiminy says:

    Aw, he so pretty! Reminds me of Clyde… (snif)

  12. Hmm..I am interested on that one behind him :p Looks piggy ^.^ But, yeah he’s pretty and looks smarty~

Leave a Reply

