Stealthy Secret Agent…

I’m undercover as we speak….

Stealthy Secret Agent

Undercover Agent

My stealthy weapons are in my backpack don’t you know.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Stealthy Secret Agent…

  1. ^.^ Aww~*cutie!! U also have food in backpack? ;p Share it!!

    • LBeeeze says:

      I’m not sure what he had in there but he was so incredibly cute. The ladies that were with him were so friendly. The had him lay down so I could get this photo.

      Thanks so much!!!

  2. geologywoman says:

    Is this your dog? If so, well done!

  3. Cimmorene says:

    “What’d you put in this thing, Master? It’s so dang heavy!”
    Just kidding. He looks very cute.

    • LBeeeze says:

      Thanks you very much!!! He was. OMGosh that backpack was over the top. He just bounced around as it bobbed up and down. So cute…I had to get a photo.

      Thanks again!!!

  4. akamonsoon says:

    Is his name MacGyver? 😉 Very cute.

  5. jaklumen says:

    Sec-ret Aaaagent Dog! Sec-ret Aaagent Dog!
    (see Johnny River’s Secret Agent Man for the tune)

  6. M-----l says:

    My cousin actually designs backpacks for dogs (and people, I guess). They make some pretty big ones for the larger dogs. You can trick your dog into carrying your disassembled tent and your camping beers. I don’t think this dog could carry much, though. He looks kind of tiny.

    • LBeeeze says:

      That must be such a cool job. I have no idea what he had in that backpack, but he was bouncing around like it was meant to be there. He was so cute. I just had to get his photo.

      Thanks very much!!!

  7. pyrit says:

    The usual sus-pets!
    I never would have guessed!

Leave a Reply

