Can’t You…

Can’t you feel it ??

Sweater Bunny

Feelin' It

Fall is on the way…

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

42 Responses to Can’t You…

  1. Kzinti says:

    You know, I don’t normally approve of animals wearing clothing, but I must say, that is a rather sharp and handsome bunneh there. Approved. LOL

  2. buzzbase1 says:

    OMG!

    Looks like the late (and much-lamented) Coco did a fashion shoot that I somehow missed.

    Sweet bunny, fly free!

    • LBeeeze says:

      I knew I recognized that bunny, but I’m so sad that she is no longer with us. I love that flickr site. Thanks so much for the link!!

      • buzzbase1 says:

        She left us in mid-march of this year. I’m not exactly sure what was wrong, but her mom says that she tried to hang on for a long time – maybe a little too long.

        She was her mom’s fave bun of all time (well, so far), so I know she’s grieving. She didn’t even mention it until a month or so ago.

  3. lurkertype says:

    As Meg would say, SWEATUW BUN!

  4. buzzbase1 says:

    I just checked this one out on Flickr and… that sweater is actually an argyle sock!

  5. doranyc says:

    SQUEEEE!!! Preppeh bunneh.

  6. pyrit says:

    Wish I had a warm bun and a cute argyle sweater to keep me warm!

    LBeeeze, here is my regular blog, in case you don’t have it:
    http://apyrit.wordpress.com/

  7. AuntieBellum says:

    And bunny doesn’t even look particularly disapproving of his sweatuw!

    Hi, LB. “TreeSweater” here. =)

  8. Cimmorene says:

    :/ Poor li’l bunny. Cute as he is with that li’l sweater on, I imagine he’s thinking something to this effect: “Man, it’s hot! You’d think people would realize that I’m already wearing a nice warm fur coat, but NOOOoooo. They have to stick me in this thick, woolen sweater on top of that.”

    I dunno, Beeez. He’s cute.

  9. kimkiminy says:

    Buns in sweaters!!! There’s nothing cuter.

  10. akamonsoon says:

    I love that little argyle sweater. He looks so cute. And comfy too!

  11. robpixaday says:

    Ooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!! I can feel the bunnylove!!!! and fall was in the air, too, until today (it’s in the upper 80’s again).
    ADORABLE!!!!!
    A preppy bunny!!!!!!

    • LBeeeze says:

      It was 92 here yesterday. I haven’t seen the news so I don’t know how warm it was today. I was sweltering at the balloon race this weekend. I wasn’t prepared for it to be so hot.

      Cute buns in sweaters definitely put me in the mood for fall.

      Thanks so much!!!

  12. As long as it isn’t Cashmere. I have sweatshirts the kittens wore made out of tube socks. Tater loves to wear hats but isn’t a fan of shirts or sweaters. But I am so she has to wear them once in awhile.

    • LBeeeze says:

      That sounds so cute. Did the kittens like the the sweatshirts?? I bet Tater is adorable in a sweater. You’ll have to post some pics.

      Thanks lots and lots!!!

  13. Jaypo says:

    Awww!! How could a cozy bun look even cozier?!? Maybe I need to knit teh Boo a little sweater!

  14. realworld234 says:

    Well-prepared for hard times comin’ up. Life is hell, hang in there 😉

  15. Lowly Second Attendant says:

    Crazy cute, LB. But I pity the hooman who puts a bunneh in a sweater.

Leave a Reply

