Swear…

I swear….

Swearing Sheep

Cross My Heart

The best is yet to come.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Swear…

  1. buzzbase1 says:

    such a cute nose!

    hey, I jsut added you to my bog, which is http://undercoverlagomorph.wordpress.com

  2. buzzbase1 says:

    err, that was supposed to be “”blog,”” not “bog”!

  3. kimkiminy says:

    Aw, what a fuzz-face fashion-plate! Her eyes match her earrings, and she has some green highlights on her head!

  4. Lauri says:

    Aaaaaaawwwww! 🙂

  5. capnstephel says:

    You have me thinking about Michael Buble again!

    (he has a new song out, btw)

  6. Cimmorene says:

    Maybe I’m weird but what ran through my head when I saw your picture was something like this:
    “Stupid paparazzi! Get that camera outta my face before I eat it!”

  7. pyrit says:

    Yay, sounds good to me Goaty-goat. I’m ready any time!
    (here, have a fresh bunch of dandelions)

  8. akamonsoon says:

    What a cutey! Love the ‘earrings’ too!

  9. jaklumen says:

    The best is yet to come? What… mutton chops for dinner? Best for me… not so best for you.

    (Gah, I’m mean… but laughing anyways at an inflated sense of my own wit)

  10. robpixaday says:

    Heh, heh…..this makes me chuckle and I have no idea why.
    LOVE it!

Leave a Reply

