Bully…

Bully I say….

I Say !!

Bully for me.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Bully…

  1. jaklumen says:

    I once had a bulldog pet in an online game I play.

    The dog said all sorts of funny things, like, “I could do with a cuppa tea, mind” and my character would say something about how dogs shouldn’t drink tea.

  2. Lauri says:

    What a lovely gentleman!

  3. Doug says:

    Looks just like WC!

  4. Cimmorene says:

    Here’s a great line for this guy.
    “I say, old son. If I don’t get a walk soon, I shall drop a deuce in your back garden.”

  5. M-----l says:

    That’s the widest dog collar I’ve ever seen.

    • LBeeeze says:

      No kidding!!! I was wondering that myself. I didn’t see it from behind, but I’m pretty sure he didn’t have another loop around his middle, like the loop that’s showing is part of a harness. I doesn’t look like it would stay on very well.

      Thanks very, very much~~~

  6. littlemiao says:

    What would it take to get him to smile? Maybe a cupcake?

  7. LBeeeze says:

    hehehehehehehehehehehehehehhe…..I’m sure he’d LOVE a cupcake!!!

    Thanks sooooooo much!!!

  8. capnstephel says:

    Serious dog is serious

  9. aww~*love it ^q^ he looks piggy and that’s cute~!! ;p

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Most defintely so. Thanks very much!!!

Leave a Reply

