Not Even

Not Even.  Absolutely NOT !!!

Homecoming is out of the question.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Not Even

  1. pinkaholic84 says:

    They’re having a serious discussion ;p ..and love their fluffy feathers!!

  2. geologywoman says:

    Quack!

  3. Aussie Emjay says:

    They look a little bedraggled – perhaps that is a punk version gown.

  4. capnstephel says:

    Hehehe!

    (I never went to homecoming)

  5. kimkiminy says:

    OMGoodness! Their feathers are divine! How strange!

  6. pyrit says:

    Awesome posts here, LBeeeze! So good to see again. I’ve missed them. Thank you so much.

    I haven’t made the jump quite yet. I’ll be around soon.

    • LBeeeze says:

      I am SO very glad to see you!!! I know you’ve been very busy. I’ve missed you too. I’m so glad you already had a presence and will be around to play with us!!!

      Thanks lots and lots!!!

  7. Is that what you call a bad feather day? Raymond 🙂

  8. Freedom Smith says:

    ah, LB! You make me smile and I am thrilled to see you posting again. Nice to know that I can visit your blog and usually come away with a grin on my face! I hope things are coming along on your new blog and at wordpress!

Leave a Reply

