OMGosh….

OMGosh….this is so different….

Gaaaaaaaah !!!!  What’s a ping back ??!!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to OMGosh….

  1. ladywise says:

    I wonder the same thing!

    • LBeeeze says:

      I read about them but I still don’t understand them. All in good time I guess. I did learn how to construct a post and upload a photo for my banner. I’m getting there.

      I’m so glad you’re here too!!! It’s so encouraging that so many Vox peeps are here. It’s very heartwarming and hopeful. 🙂

  2. sailorbabo says:

    I have no idea, but you sure are cute, l’il hedgehog!

  3. robpixaday says:

    Bwahah!!!!!!
    I’ve been wondering about those Pingbacks myself!
    What a cutpiepie he is!

  4. littlemiao says:

    Eeeeeee, cute hedgie nose!

  5. capnstephel says:

    Hehe! It’s ok leetle one, we’re still learning too!

  6. silverchimes says:

    That’s what I want to know, too! Hope he finds out soon.

    • LBeeeze says:

      Mee too. I think M—–I sounds like he’s on to something. We’ll figure this thing out. Heck, even Hedggie is on his way. The photographer really got a great pic here.

      Thanks so much for dropping in!!!

  7. Hi Lbreeze! How are you? i transferred from Vox to blogspot, my new blog is over at http://kiraramirez.blogspot.com, hope you add me to your list 😉

    • LBeeeze says:

      Hey there!!! It’s so good to see you. Hope you’ve been well. I miss your posts about the cute hermit crabs.

      Thanks so much for looking me up. I added you to my blogroll.

  8. ^^My previous blog from vox was http://kirasworld.vox.com, in case you forgot 😀

  9. M-----l says:

    I think a pingback just let’s you know when someone’s linking to one of your posts. I keep getting them (from myself) when I update the links in my old posts.

    Oh wait, that was a rhetorical question. Nevermind.

    Ooooh look, it’s a cute prickly thing!

  10. wavemistress says:

    Man, that little critter is cute.
    Here’s my own headliner for this pic.

    “Okay, my owner’s in the shower. Now’s the time to change all his passwords.”

    • LBeeeze says:

      Way cool!!! You’re here too!!! I’m so glad.

      LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL……that’s so funny. Imagine all the passwords this hedggie could come up with!!

      Thanks lots and lots!!!

  11. hotrod says:

    This made me laugh out loud.

  12. redscylla says:

    hedgie.wordpress.com

  13. Freedom Smith says:

    I love the hedge hog picture!! Adorable!

    • LBeeeze says:

      Oh, me too. The photographer really got a winner. That hedggie looks so intense. He looks like I felt the other night. I’m still not where I need to be. I have some housekeeping to do on my Vox blog (answer comments and PMs) but I’m having such a hard time with it…..I think because it’s so sad…like leaving a part of my life behind.

      Thanks lots and lots!!!!

  14. geologywoman says:

    Awwww! You know I love hedgehogs. So cute.

  15. Aussie Emjay says:

    LOL – so many new things to learn!

  16. oklahoman says:

    I though a ping back is when you returned a serve in ping pong.

Leave a Reply

