New Manager….

Upper Management brought in a new manager to deal with Stapler.

Sting Ray, the new guy, definitely has misgivings…

But Lamb's feeling downright sheepish.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to New Manager….

  1. Stingray will be calling the new manager a pig (or sow, depending on gender) behind his/her back. You know how he is …

  2. LOLOL!!! I think "downright sheepish" is the best line ever!! You make me laugh with your funny and creative stories and pictures and believe me, I need to laugh! Thank you, LB.

  3. Wow, it took them this long (since March) to do something about the problem. I bet stapler has gotten quite sharp with his rude comments, usually aimed at pink piggie, poor thing.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Sting Ray isn't called Sting for no reason. He does have a habit of letting those stingers go. I wonder how long it'll take Wart Hog to get him under control…

  5. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad you enjoyed it. It feels so good to know I made you laugh!!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, it did take awhile to find just the right leader to get Stapler pointed in the right direction. Let's hope the team's motivation and productivity really pick up.

  7. That's a cute new manager ^^

  8. I love jokes like these! You should have added a rim-shot button after every paragraph. 😉

  9. LBeeeze says:

    I like him a lot too!!! Actually he was a gift, but I recognized right away that he had management potential!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehe…..I'm so glad you enjoy all the silliness!!!

  11. Well, I can really see that he'll be a good manager ^^ and such a precious gift! Ur Welcome^^!!

  12. Kimmers says:

    You are so funny! I love these little vignettes.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwww…..thank you so very much!!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!!

  14. D.R. says:

    We've got a farm and an aquarium! 🙂

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Yep….all on a corner lot!!

  16. jaklumen says:

    I second the motion!

  17. I love it to and it is so fun seeing you bring it out in people! 🙂

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwe……thanks so very much!!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so very much!!! Life can be so trying and hard sometimes. I think people need a place to go just to have fun. : – )

  20. [this is silly and good] Is the stapler going to be hogtied?

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe…..I LOVE it that you think [this is silly and good]!!!!!

  22. only13 says:

    rosetta stonerosetta stonerosetta stone spanishrosetta stone 3.4.5rosetta stonerosetta stone
    spanishrosetta
    stone 3.4.5rosetta stonerosetta stone spanishrosetta stone
    softwarerosetta
    stone spanishrosetta stone softwarerosetta stonerosetta stone
    spanishrosetta
    stone 3.4.5

Leave a Reply

