Smell…..

I smell…

Chocolate !!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Smell…..

  1. hahahaha, never seen it this close *poke*!!! ^q^

  2. Bettina says:

    That would be me.

  3. Good cow, lead us to the chocolate….goood cow!!

  4. LOL I always wondered, if the you are getting ready made chocolate milk if you feed a cow chocolate…… :)Remembered something when I saw you picture and posted it as a "parallel"

  5. jaypo says:

    I can take nice big deep breaths when I look at her! Make my nose feel open and opener.

  6. Kimmers says:

    I smell chocolate milk!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    *poke poke*
    Hehehehehehehe….thnaks lots and lots!!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOL…..and me too!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, yes….the big stash of delicious chocolate!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Ready made chocolate milk SHAKE!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahahahaha….so totally possible!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, me too!!!! Such a sweetie!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    With lots of bubbles!!!

  14. Emjay says:

    Is there Milo in the milk? (chocolate powder I used to really enjoy in Oz).

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Why, yes there is!! The farmers put it in their feed. The cows think it's really quite good.
    Hehehehehehehehe….thanks lots and lots!!!

  16. I will gladly have some chocolate! 😀

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, me too. Nice chocolate chunks on some chunky chocolate brownies. Ooooooo that sounds so good!!!

  18. Oh man! That sounds amazing! Want!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Meeeeeeeeee too!!!!!

  20. Bettina says:

    Last night on the couch whilst watching TV, I ate Smarties (choc) candy and peanut butter with a spoon. Hormones.

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Sometimes you have to do whatever works!!! Sounds like a yummy combination!!

Leave a Reply

