Rabbits Do….

Why, yes.  Rabbits do…

Water ballet….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Rabbits Do….

  1. I also thought of them fighting ^^ could be dancing,too… a~h only the rabbits can answer that ^q^

  2. Honeyed Lips says:

    I LOVE your pictures! Thank you! They always make me smile! =)

  3. jaypo says:

    AWWWwwwwww!! That's so beautiful! There's nothing happier than binking rabbits!

  4. What an awesome picture!! Too cute. I wonder what ballet they were performing.

  5. pyrl says:

    Bwa ha ha ha! Oh "water ballet" is perfect! Hee!What a photo!

  6. Raymond says:

    So funny LBeeeze 🙂

  7. Bettina says:

    They be fightin' rabbits. (they box) They do that to cats too.

  8. Kimmers says:

    Wow – how do people get these pictures?!?

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Actually I think you could be right. They just might be pushing each other around. The photographer got a GREAT shot!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I think you might be right about them fighting, but I thought dancing might be more fun.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Although I do a lot of the photos on my blog, this one isn't mine. The photographer did get a fantastic shot.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    The photographer got a great shot…..

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww….thanks so much, Ray!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    You know, I thought that might be the case, but I just couldn't resist saying they were dancing…I know….so full of silly.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    For real!!! The photographer got such a fantastic shot!!

  16. Bettina says:

    Naw, I like the idea that they are dancing. Last night our rabbits were watching tv with me. I swear they were. I wonder what they were thinking.

  17. Lauri says:

    I caught a couple of our dogs watching tv two nights ago. I gestured to hubby to "look at the dogs". There was something doggy going on in the tv show and they were definitely fascinated! I love these buns, LB!I haven't actually seen wild buns doing this yet!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Yes….dancing it is!!! That's so funny that your buns were watching TV. I bet they're so much fun.

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Too funny about the dogs watching TV.

Leave a Reply

