My Goat…

This my baby goat…

This not your baby goat.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to My Goat…

  1. Awwwww ^q^ So so so cutie cute cute♥!!! chubby~cheeks. The baby goat is so adorable as well 😉

  2. Emjay says:

    LOL – that expression is just precious.

  3. Awwww, kids with kids! Omgosh.

  4. pyrl says:

    Great photo! "No I will not smile for the camera."The little girl and the terrain look Tibetan?

  5. Flowergirl says:

    So chwweeeeet, lovely kid, those chubby cheeks adorable. "This is my goat and my responsibility – expression"

  6. Kimmers says:

    I can't decide who's cuter! The tiny Uggs are pretty adorable, too. It does look like either Tibet or maybe the Mongolian Steppes.

  7. jaklumen says:

    Of course, little one. It will be a while before it's ready for stew. Muhahahaha! (Oops, did I say that out loud?)

  8. Cutest little girl ever. Look at that expression!!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    I know….I just love her. She is sooooo cute….and that baby goat is so cute too. I wouldn't ever want to take it away from her.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Aren't they the best pair EVAH??!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, and thanks so much!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Meeeeee tooooooo!!! She is her very own person and no one's gonna take her goat. Way to go, girl!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    OMGOsh….yesssss!!!! The bestest!!! What a great pic!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    The photographer got such a winner. I LOVE this shot!!! I'm not sure where this is….maybe Mongolia or Tibet.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    I absolutely LOVE this photo!!! Her little face is so red, and she loves her goat. Also, the goat looks so relaxed and comfortable. It's legs are limp and relaxed and it's almost snoozing. I bet they are very close friends.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehehe….I also guessed it might be Mongolia….before I read your comment. I love this photo….that little girl and her goat are so incredibly cute. Such a connection there.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Heheheheheheheheh….

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    I just LOVE this photo!!!! She and her precious baby goat are so cute. I'm sure they're great friends.

  20. Lauri says:

    AWWWWWWWW!!! I am so far behind, LB!!You are going to hear lots of oohing and aaahing while I catch up!!!!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    We love oooooooohings and aaaaaahings!!!!!

Leave a Reply

