Expansions….

When asked about recent St. Louis Zoo expansions….

The peacock said, "Poppycock !!  I'm stayin' on the wall !!"

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Expansions….

  1. Wow~it's so pretty – love the color !!

  2. jaklumen says:

    AWESOME shot! What an angle!

  3. pyrl says:

    Gorgeous boy! Yup, this is usually the view I get of them too. Especially when sitting down to eat outside at a zoo. Fascinating the way they act like they own the place.

  4. Monsoon says:

    Beautiful picture LB!

  5. Kimmers says:

    Beautiful! Those colors… I grew up near an area that had peacocks running around wild. It was so cool to turn a corner, and stop for one crossing the street.

  6. Emjay says:

    What a beautiful fellow.

  7. Emjay says:

    My YSL Rive Gauche perfume is in a blue tin similar to the bird's blue…..

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much!!!! I also love the incredible Royal Blue color. He sure was a beauty…..doesn't seem all that impressed with the recent expansions.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    You are so very, very kind. Thank you so much.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwwww…..thank you soooooo much!!!! I climbed up on the base of a statue to get this angle. Heehehehehehe….there was no way I was going to hurt the statue and the bird retained his attitude, so no harm, no foul.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    I love the attitude. So over the top snooty two shoes!!!

  12. What a vibrant color of blue!! Wow.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    That must be so amazing. They're so beautiful. Their screams scare the bejesus out of me, but I could look at them for hours.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwww….thank you so very much!!! He was kind enough to stay very still for me.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh YES, he was soooooooo beautiful!!! I was very lucky that he stayed very still for me.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I LOVE that blue. It's my fave color!!! All the other colors just go so well together. He was such a cooperative subject.

  17. only13 says:

    rosetta stonerosetta stonerosetta stone spanishrosetta stone 3.4.5rosetta stonerosetta stone
    spanishrosetta
    stone 3.4.5rosetta stonerosetta stone spanishrosetta stone
    softwarerosetta
    stone spanishrosetta stone softwarerosetta stonerosetta stone
    spanishrosetta
    stone 3.4.5

Leave a Reply

