Honestly….

Honestly….

Anderson Cooper's getting on my last nerve…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Honestly….

  1. Scarrrryyyyy @.@ …at first, i thought it's a Dino hehehehe^^ Cuz it looks so big!

  2. Lurkertype says:

    Does the iguana prefer Fox News? What's he got against Coop?

  3. LOL!!! We better listen to him. He looks like he means business!

  4. jaklumen says:

    Actually, I blame Kathy Griffin. Five years later, I'm still haunted. She was low class. He wasn't.

  5. pyrl says:

    BA ha ha ha ha ha ha ha hahahahahahahaha!Ha!True, so true! Good one, LBeeeze! I cringe at his pinched up face all over CNN's website.

  6. Kimmers says:

    He is my friend's celebrity crush!

  7. jaypo says:

    I put my cursor on his nostrile to see if he'd sneeze. He dint.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    He is big……maybe he's big enough to eat Anderson Cooper.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOLOLOL…..I think it's more the repetition of the 24/7 news cycle and the drama, drama, drama instead of just delivering the news.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I sure wouldn't mess with him. I'm listening. I'm listening!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    All that endless drama, drama, drama….endlessly repeated. Ugh….it gets so old.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe….I'm so glad you enjoyed that!!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Well I wouldn't want to crush your friend's celebrity crush.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    *snicker snicker*

  15. jaklumen says:

    Give PBS a try. It's funny, while once I found it all rather boring, I watch Charlie Rose, Tavis Smiley, the NewsHour, Frontline, and Independent Lens all with fairly great interest now.It's not 100% free of melodrama, but since most of the shows go into much more depth than most other news shows on the networks, I think it's much more tolerable. I find it much more informative. By the same token, while I admit they lean somewhat liberal, I'd say they have less of a political slant than Fox News, CNN, MSNBC, and dare I say BBC, etc.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I get most of my news from NPR, which is very good, but I do watch CNN on weekend mornings and sometimes late at night, although the drama, drama, drama gets so old.

  17. only13 says:

    rosetta stonerosetta stonerosetta stone spanishrosetta stone 3.4.5rosetta stonerosetta stone
    spanishrosetta
    stone 3.4.5rosetta stonerosetta stone spanishrosetta stone
    softwarerosetta
    stone spanishrosetta stone softwarerosetta stonerosetta stone
    spanishrosetta
    stone 3.4.5

Leave a Reply

