Please….

Please…

Do Not Play With The Art

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Please….

  1. jaklumen says:

    So… is this your dashboard, then?

  2. LBeeeze says:

    HarHarHarHarHarHarHar!!!!

  3. jaklumen says:

    I'm just trying to figure out what all the mess is on the hood outside of the windshield. Thanks for the explanation.

  4. homebody says:

    Hilarious! That could be a little shrine to … NASCAR?

  5. Kiwi says:

    or a shrine/memorial to his nascar dream?

  6. Kimmers says:

    I have a friend whose excuse for any pile of trash he has: "It's an art project!" <sigh>

  7. D.R. says:

    Wow, what is all that stuff? It looks like a trap! 🙂

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah, me too!!! I still can't figure it out even if increase the photo to 100%!!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't it a hoot??!! Shine to NASCAR….that's a great idea!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL….the NASCAR Dream!!! Love it!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, no…..hopefully some of them are actually artistic.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, that is sooooo good. I bet you're right. I bet it is a trap!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe….How could you NOT play with it??!!!

  14. Emjay says:

    Oh – that is too weird! (In a wonderful sort of way).

  15. LBeeeze says:

    I couldn't believe the intricacy of the montage. Doesn't that sound all artsy fartsy??!!

  16. Nancy says:

    There used to be a guy at my office who had toys glued all over the outside of his car – and I mean ALL OVER. Everything from toy cars to baby dolls. I never could figure how it didn't all come flying off when he got on the freeway.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Now that guy was probably very, very interesting. I would have loved to seen that car. He must have used some incredibly strong glue.

  18. Kimber says:

    HA! That is one thing I'm nazi about–nothing on the dashboard–now the floor in my van…eeeek. If only it were just toys…

  19. LBeeeze says:

    I get too easily distracted to have anything on or around my dashboard. My car definitely could use a sincere discussion with a vacuum cleaner.

Leave a Reply

