Duck Tales….

I DO NOT play duck, duck, goose, thank you very much.

A prime example of Curly Tailed Duck Butt…

But the duck in the back called me a name and accused me of oggling…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Duck Tales….

  1. That's a pretty duck w/ cute orange feet hehehe

  2. LOL!! I like the last line…when he says he was accused of "ogling!" Hehehe. Also, not playing the game, "duck, duck goose." Totally understandable. Good humor!!

  3. little miao says:

    I would oggle at that curly tail too!

  4. Carlisa says:

    Awww! I love quackers. We had one in the yard that I feared was attempting to lay eggs (no idea- but was all nestled in the grass) I didn't mean to chase it away, but when I opened the door, it waddled slowly away, quacking (or cursing- Ha!) Then it took off. Bye-bye Duckie!

  5. Emjay says:

    That top one has a super shiny head!

  6. Monsoon says:

    How cute! And how unique to have curly tail feathers. Lucky duck!

  7. Kimmers says:

    Ducks are SO funny. We have them at the lake, and in the winter, there's an access road that water oozes over and freezes. The ducks will walk over this sheet of ice, one by one, and slip and stumble and crash their way along… it's the most hilarious thing EVER.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    He was very pretty. I like his bright orange feet too. You could tell he was so not into duck, duck, goose.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww………thanks sooooo much!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I had no idea there were ducks who DIDN'T play duck, duck, goose. You learn something new every day.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    I totally ogled. Guilty as charged!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww…..I would have been sad to see it go. I couple months ago there was a mallard duck sitting all by himself in the dark in a grocery store parking lot. I got out of the car and walked up to him to see if he was hurt. He softly quack, quack, quacked like he was talking to me and then walked off. I don't think he was hurt.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Lucky ducky for sure!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh I would roll around laughing at that. I bet it's so totally hilarious!!!

  15. Carlisa says:

    I put seed and old bread out for the birds, so he/she was probably taking a lunch break. They walk down these back roads as if they own them, Haha! Little babies following them sometimes. So cute!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Aren't they so cute all lined up like that??!!!

Leave a Reply

