No Doubt….

No doubt about it…

He's definitely a little juicer.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to No Doubt….

  1. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you sooooo much!!! You are so kind!! This is the best one I've gotten so far. I'm still going to try to get better ones. They're so much fun to watch. They come up and look at me right in the face.

  2. Aww..That's nice, i can imagine it wud be so great to see them that close! Love how this lil bird flapped its wings in the photo!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much!! It is wonderful to see them up close. They chitter and squeak at me sometimes….probably letting me know I'm in their space.

  4. Ahhh..cute! I love to see those little birds flying around. Few times they bumped on the glass window and got in , it's scares me >.< I will be screaming all along!

  5. jaklumen says:

    Ditto. Great shot, LOLBeeeze!

  6. Kimmers says:

    Awww. Gorgeous. Floofy underbelly…

  7. little miao says:

    Oh, this is such a wonderful photo!

  8. Lauri says:

    Excellent! I have heard the hummers, but have not seen one yet. I heard one buzz over my head while I was outside yesterday.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    They used to come up to the door when the feeder was empty. I wonder if it's good luck if they come inside?? I'd be so afraid they'd get hurt trying to get out.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww…..thank you SOOOOO much!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you soooooo much!!! They are so beautiful and fun to watch. This one is actually a female. The males have bright red fluorescent throats. I want to get a close clear photo of one of the males. I wasn't fast enough to get one tonight.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so very, very much!!! Hope you're doing well!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you soooooo much!!! They do buzz really loud, don't they. I love the way they chitter and squeak too. They sometimes fly right up to me and chitter away at me like "Just what do you think you're doing there??!!"

  14. Lauri says:

    It's amazing how vocal they are!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't it??!!! I love it!!!

  16. jeanmi says:

    Hmmmm; superbe; and not easy, fore these always in movement… good téléobj and shot !

  17. homebody says:

    I love how joyous he seems!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so very much, jeanmi!!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you sooooo much!!!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwww…….thanks soooooo much!!!!

Leave a Reply

