So, Okay….

So, okay.  I understand…

Now back off so I can explain it to the tiger….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to So, Okay….

  1. The answer to that question is that an orthodox habitat of a Mauritania Tiger is sultry and burning, not like your usual Ukraine or Laos Tiger's habitat

  2. Animals! Always good for a surprise LOL

  3. jaypo says:

    WAAAHHH!!!! Tigger says I'm a bear izzat true??? Buddies!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha….thanks so much for dropping by!!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Most definitely!!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Aren't they now??!!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehehehe….izzat true???!!!!

  8. Lauri says:

    Bear : Does this scarf make me look fat?Tiger: No, it makes you look delishious!

  9. How nice! The tiger and the bear don't have to go looking for lunch, it came to them!

  10. jaklumen says:

    I can't be sure, but I think I may have seen this particular sanctuary 🙂 This sort of thing can only happen in captivity, and not the wild.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Heehehehehehehehehehehe….most delish!!!!!
    Thanks lots and lots!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Is that why they're so relaxed???
    Hehehehehehehe….thanks lots and lots!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, I'm sure it wouldn't happen in the wild. I would think a bear and a tiger would be very wary of each other. I wonder if bears (this big) and tigers live in the same region.
    Thanks lots and lots for stopping in!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    It is a bit bizarre….so bizarre it kind of cracked me up.
    Hehehehehehehe….thanks lots and lots!!!

  15. pyrl says:

    Wonderful picture. Beautiful friends.
    I wonder if the bear and the tiger grew up together. Imagine them playing together as cubs… !

  16. Monsoon says:

    Ha ha ha! I love how the bear's arm is so casually draped over the tiger. Its like they're old pals.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    They do look like old friends and quite comfortable and relaxed together. I wouldn't be surprised at all if they did grow up together.

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Exactly….the casual body language makes the whole photo. I've never seen anything like this before.

Leave a Reply

