Birthday….

It's my birthday….

Linky Thing

I have a party….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Birthday….

  1. Ivory1 says:

    You just had a party? You need to be kidding me!

  2. Awwww..so cute ^q^ Pls. invite me :))

  3. little miao says:

    Big doggie nose! Looks smoochable.And I can't help thinking how cute Chun would look in a party hat. I wonder, do they come kitty-sized?

  4. Apolline says:

    So smart and cute ! … :))))

  5. Lauri says:

    LOL!Awwwww, you have such a great run of posts here! I luv dem ALL! :DEspecially da horsie nose and TAPIRS!!! Tapirs are one of my favorites!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOL….thanks for coming by!!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    You're officially invited!!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Maximum smoochiness!!!

  9. pyrl says:

    Cuuuute pupperz!

    Is this a party for LBeeeze?
    Everyone here agrees
    Her posts are expertise
    And guaranteed to please.
    Happy Birthday, with extra cheese!

  10. Kimmers says:

    He looks very smoochable. And look at those ears! <hugs>

  11. LBeeeze says:

    It's a proper pupper party for a very friendly, huggable, and most definintely smoochable canine comrade.
    Many thanks for all your kind words and visits!!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Very, very smoochable for reals!!!
    Heehehehehehe…thanks lots and lots!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    And many snap snap snaps back!!!
    Have all sorts of fun on your road trip!!! See some road for me!!!
    Thanks lots and lots!!!!

  14. Lurkertype says:

    I remember one year Deej and his brother had to wear party hats on their birthday, so there must be!

  15. Adorable!! Love the party hat. He looks like he is totally into being the center of attention!

  16. OOOOOOHHHHHH Happy Birthday to yooooou, Happpy Birthdaaaayyy to Yooou, Happpy Birthday LBreeze, Happy Birthdaaaaaay to you! Australia salutes you!

  17. jaklumen says:

    Is he singing "It's My Party, and I'll Whine If I Want To"?

  18. Emjay says:

    LOL – hope it was a fantastic party.

  19. D.R. says:

    I has a fun! 🙂

  20. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad you've seen them. Kittens in party hats = pure fun!!!!
    Thanks lots and lots!!!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, for reals he does!! I'm so glad you got to see this one. Such a huggable party dog!!!
    Thanks lots and lots!!!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, my, my, my, my…..I'm so sorries…..it's not my birthday, but your wonderful, warm enthusiasm is making me smile so, so, so, so BIG!!!
    Thank you ever so much!!! I've never been saluted by a country before. I'm sooooo thrilled!!!!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    How did you know!!! Baaaaaaarooooooooooo!!!
    Thanks so much!!!

  24. LBeeeze says:

    It was such a fun party the dog catcher had to come break it up….no kidding.
    Hehehehehehehehehe….thanks so much!!!

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Lots and lots and lots of funs!!!!
    Hehehehehehehehehe….thanks lots and lots!!!!

  26. jaklumen says:

    You always encourage the witty side of me, LOLBeeeze. 🙂

  27. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad to know that!!!!

  28. LBeeeze says:

    Ohes noes, somehow I missed your comment. So sorry about that!! I'm trying to get caught up on my emails.

Leave a Reply

