Watch….

Watch carefully now….

Our secret live action camera is running as we speak…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Watch….

  1. Bettina says:

    LOL! I love horses.

  2. Kimmers says:

    I love your captions!

  3. Hahahaha! Good one!

  4. Monsoon says:

    How do you come with these? 🙂 These are always so fun and great!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Especially "live" horses!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Why, thanks!!! I'm glad you think so!!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much for your kind words!!!

  8. You’re welcome! Hey, you’ve reached 219000 hits! Wow!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    So sorry I'm only now getting to this comment. I got several days behind on my email.

  10. I love this one! Did you take this photo?

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't it hilarious??!!! Unfortunately this one isn't mine. I wish it was. What a character!!

  12. Bettina says:

    I remember Mr Ed…

  13. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL…..me too!!!

Leave a Reply

