Conversation….

This conversation….

Is so ovah !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to Conversation….

  1. HAHAHAHA !!! Hope no one will do that to me as i may be a machine gun mouth sometimes ^q^

  2. LOL!!! Perfect words for the picture. What a funny scene that someone caught!

  3. Bettina says:

    Hilarious that it is the male shutting up the female. We have these guys nesting in the bushes in the back of our garden. They fuss at me when I am hanging out the clothes.

  4. Dancing Bear says:

    Hen pecked! That is way too funny for words.

  5. pyrl says:

    Aw two cute little sparrows .. what? Wow!

  6. nexixen says:

    Thought bubble of bird 1 – "SSSSSSHHHHHH!"

  7. Monsoon says:

    Guess we know what side that toast is buttered on! Hee hee.

  8. jaypo says:

    LOL!!!! Boids do it!!

  9. Strive2Be says:

    "Listen up! I do the talking. YOU just try to look pretty."

  10. Kimmers says:

    "Because I said, so, that's why!"

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehe….thanks so much for stopping by!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks soooo much!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much. The photographer really got a winner!!! I'd love to get a shot like this one.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehe…..thanks so much!!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, I do believe that's a male picking on a female. Not very smart. I'm sure there was some payback.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Very funny for sure. What a great shot!!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't it a great shot!!! Very funny!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe…thanks lots and lots!!!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots!!!!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOL….I believe you're right!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe….like that would last very long, huh??!!!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    It works for some people, or birds….hehehehehehe….thanks so much!!!!

  23. Yes, it is hard to believe that he got a shot like this. I did not know that bird grabbed other bird's beaks. Pretty funny, actually!

  24. Emjay says:

    Ha ha ha – love this.

  25. That’s a really cool shot! I would have never thought birds would do that sort of thing!

  26. LBeeeze says:

    I didn't know it either. Too funny!!! Thanks lots and lots!!!

  27. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much!!!

  28. LBeeeze says:

    Very, very cool. I'd love to get a shot like this. I've never seen a bird do this.

  29. And I hope you do get a shot like that one day! 😀

  30. Kimber says:

    Hehehe. I know some little animals I'd love to muzzle, myself…

  31. little miao says:

    Now that would be a good way to end an argument.

  32. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww…..thanks sooooo much!!!

  33. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, LOL!!! I'm sure you do!!!

Leave a Reply

