OMGaaaaaah……

OMGoaaaaaash…..

Copper

Flickr has a Guinea Pig Portrait Group !!!

Caution: Be prepared for maximum cuteness !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to OMGaaaaaah……

  1. Cutest picture ever!!!! And what a perfect name for the guinea pig! Copper. I cannot wait to see the pictures you post and the words you put with them 🙂

  2. Awwwww ~ so so cute ^q^ and the color is so pretty♥

  3. Apolline says:

    Little nosy ! …
    But where are Squirellio and all her/his friends ?
    Many loves

  4. Lauri says:

    Awwww….he has a teeny white spot under his nosicle! Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

  5. jaklumen says:

    Flickr has a Guinea Pig Portrait Group !!!My father-in-law really took to Flickr, and what I've seen, I'm not surprised at all. There are some folks that are really quite wild about the pictures he's taken of my children.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwwwww…..thanks!!! I must have spent over an hour just looking at Guinea Pig portraits last night. They're exactly what I needed after a long week.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't he a doll???!!! Such a cutie. There are so many absolutely cute Guinea Piggers in that group.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Such a sweet nosie!!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

  10. jaypo says:

    GAHHHH!!! As if my bookmarks of cute tings isn't big enough! I do an excellent guinea piggers squeal, appreciated by only a very few. Copper is adorbubbles!!!!!!!!

  11. Kimmers says:

    I love his blue eyes and red hair! He's the dreamiest guinea pig evar!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    There's sooooooo much beautiful work on Flickr. I'm always amazed at the beauty, art, and passion I see there. Oh, and fun too!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    That's so awesome!!!! He must be very talented!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    OMGaaaaaaaah……I'd luff to hear that squeeeeeeeel!!! My bookmarks of cute things also keep accumulating….they help make the rest of the world rosy!!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    For reals!!! Dreamy blue eyes, red hairs and rosy pink tosies!!! I think I'm smitten.

  16. jaklumen says:

    He's been into photography for quite some time, yes. He's won awards at the state fair recently, and…. no surprise, a picture of my daughter was among them.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Geeeeeeeze….that must be so cool for him, and also for you, your daughter, and her mom. I'm sure the photos were incredible. There are so many talented photographers….you have to be incredible to win!!!

  18. Squeeeeeeeee! *melt*

  19. LBeeeze says:

    That was exactly my reaction!!!! What a fun Flickr Group!!!

  20. Hahahaha! We have good taste =)

Leave a Reply

