You Make….

Oh, hidee hi !!!

You make….

Good juice !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to You Make….

  1. jaklumen says:

    That's pretty cool. I have never seen a hummingbird up close and personal– it's all been in pictures like this one.

  2. Bettina says:

    Are these your photos? I love hummingbirds. Sadly, there are none in the UK. I shall miss them.

  3. Emjay says:

    Awesome! Love that top shot with his little wings humming.

  4. :D! Cute! Nice shots!

  5. pyrl says:

    Great photos!

  6. What lovely pictures. Sometimes we get hummingbirds right outside our window when they are at our hosta flowers. We get a wonderful view 🙂

  7. fatcat says:

    Great shots! And what a pretty little guest to have around the house 🙂

  8. Hey! We have that same feeder! Problem here is, it's usually turned to rum by the time my wife gets around to changing it. Hummingbirds fight over the feeder anyway … at our house it becomes a drunken brawl! lol

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks soooooooo much!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, they are my photos. I hope to get much better ones.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very, very much!!! They're very hard to capture…..they're just so fast!! I hope to get better shots when there's more light on the deck. Thanks again!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww….thanks sooooooo much!!!! I hope to get better shots when there's more light. They're so much fun!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you soooooooo much!!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you soooooo much!!! Aren't they sooooo much fun to watch??!!! They're so entertaining.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very, very much!!! I hope to get some better photos with lots more detail when there's more light on the deck. I've also got to get better at quickly getting them into focus.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Is that why they fight so much??!!! I try to keep the water changed….I wondered if it started to ferment if it was left in the heat too long. I imagine that could be a big problem for birds who fly so quickly.

  17. Bettina says:

    I commend you on your photographic skills, then. Wow!

  18. Lauri says:

    I just put my hummingbird feeder out two days ago! No takers, yet!Hopefully soon!Great shots!

  19. homebody says:

    Fantastic photos, LB! Especially the top one – wow!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Why thank you very, very much!!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    I think it took about a week to get some takers. I'm really hoping to get some better shots when the light is brighter.

  22. You’re welcome! I bet you’ll get some great shots! 😀

  23. LBeeeze says:

    I have to get out there early in the morning when the sun shines on the feeder, but I can only do that on days that the sun is shining and I don't have to get to work. Maybe next weekend.

  24. That’s what weekends are for, right?

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Most definitely!!!

Leave a Reply

