I Think….

I think the stress is really getting to the new project manager….

He's taken to climbing trees.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to I Think….

  1. Hahaha ^q^ He looked really so stressed!

  2. Tell him to move over, I am going to climb up there and hide out too!

  3. jaklumen says:

    I said "It's a jungle out there!"Monkey said, "Exactly– it's better than here! Seeya!"I had to admit, he was right. "Cubicle labrinyth of insanity" just didn't have the same ring to it.

  4. Lurkertype says:

    He's gone to his happy place, literally.

  5. There’s nothing wrong with climbing trees when you aren’t stressed out 😉

  6. Monsoon says:

    I may join him as well however I don't think that tree would hold me up. 😉

  7. D.R. says:

    Ook ook eek!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, he was. I told him to give it a few weeks and it'll get better.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    You and me too. We could hang out and practice deep breathing.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Yes. I hope he gets happier, for real!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Absolutely nothing wrong. Climbing trees keeps you from getting stress out!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Me either. But it sure does look inviting, doesn't it??!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    The phones ring too loud in the cubes and they discourage midday naps and toe picking….hehehehe.

  14. Emjay says:

    LOL – he needs a hammock – the edges of those leaves look a little sharp.

  15. Exactly right! 😀

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I agree. He does look uncomfortable up there. He needs some relief. Hope he has a nice week end. He was still up his tree when I left this evening.

Leave a Reply

