Immediately After….

This photo was snapped right after the golden retriever jumped into the lake at the Missouri Botanical Garden. You can see the people on the other side of the lake pointing at the water.

Just kidding, there really wasn't a golden retriever, but several people are pointing at the water.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Immediately After….

  1. Scott says:

    What do you mean, no golden retriever? I see it! I see it!
    No, wait. I think it's Elvis.

  2. LBeeeze says:

    You are soooo good!!!

  3. Ladywise says:

    That's cute breeze. Love the new banner!

  4. Kimmers says:

    What an amazing garden!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very much!!! I thought it might make for a different kind of post.

  6. jaklumen says:

    Thank you again for your lovely photography. You give me so many reasons to smile with what you have to share.

  7. Awwww..so pretty picture~!! I see lots of pinku♥ in it ^q^ light pinku, dark pinku…in green green grasses surrounding the lake..such a peaceful and relaxing place.

  8. jaypo says:

    I want to go live there with Phoebe the Hummingbird! It looks like Eden.

  9. M-----l says:

    This is your best one yet. Very tricky.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    It is amazing!!! I love it there. It's always so beautiful and peaceful.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Your kind comments make me smile. Thank you so very much!!! You made my night!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    It is so very beautiful and relaxing there. We are so lucky to have such a wonderful botanical garden here.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    You and me both!!! I always find it so incredibly relaxing every time I go there. The stress just melts.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Heehee….glad you liked that. It was kinda tricky, wasn't it?

  15. A gorgeous picture!! Looks like perfection.

  16. Kimber says:

    The banner is amazing!

  17. Emjay says:

    Ha you trickster you! 🙂 Beautiful colours among those blossoms.

  18. D.R. says:

    That's very pretty. I really did think I saw a dog! 🙂

  19. LBeeeze says:

    It was perfection to be there that day. It was cool when we first got there, so it never got sticky hot, and there were blooms everywhere. It's always so peaceful and beautiful there.

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, thank you so very much!!! I got this photo at the Missouri Botanical Garden.

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe…..I didn't know the people were there pointing at the water until I uploaded the photo and looked at it at 100%. I thought it would make a funny joke. I wonder what they were pointing at.

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe…..sometimes I just can't help myself. Hope you enjoyed that.

Leave a Reply

