Another Niece !!

Remember my niece's baby shower??  My niece has a younger sister….

Liz

Liz and I look a lot alike, especially around the eyes.  Her mouth is fuller than mine, but I like to think she inherited some of my attitude.  I caught her by surprise here.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Another Niece !!

  1. What a great picture! I love the look on her face 🙂

  2. Emjay says:

    Very pretty – and I like the black and white.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very, very much. I really like her expression too…I think I caught some of her personality.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwww….thank you sooooo much!!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you soooo much.

  6. Kimmers says:

    "She's taking my picture… gahhh it's too late to stop her… can I turn away? noooo…. okay try and smile or something…." 🙂

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahaha….she was a great sport about it. I really enjoyed the day with everyone.

  8. Sorry, I don't see the resemblance. She doesn't look like a bunny rabbit at all …

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe….you haven't seen the way she eats lettuce….

Leave a Reply

