Totally Serious…

I'm so totally serious….

Uncle Richard drinks pickle juice.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Totally Serious…

  1. jaklumen says:

    It's a good way for Uncle Richard to replace lost electrolytes, Kitteh, and it's cheaper than Gatorade.

  2. hahahaha!!!!! Sooo piggy~!! (^.^)v

  3. Lurkertype says:

    I totally believe the kitteh.

  4. pyrl says:

    So funny! Love the pic and caption. Perfect!And I was reading only yesterday about how pickle juice is good for cramps! Um, I wonder if Uncle Richard knows that…

  5. Monsoon says:

    Ha ha ha! I love it! Too cute!

  6. I hope he saved a couple of pickles for me before he drank the juice..

  7. jaklumen says:

    HAHAHAHAHA X-D (<– that's a laughing smiley, because I really did laugh) Me too.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Yup it is…..he gets it by the barrel!!!
    Thanks lots and lots for stopping by!!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much for dropping in!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, Uncle Richard can be a bit of a pig…
    Hehehehehehe…..thanks so much for stopping by!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    I don't know if he knows about the remedy, but I understand he knows Steve, the famous pickerel.
    Hehehehehehe…..thanks lots and lots and lots!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Why thank you very much!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    You're in luck cause he put the pickles away and started drinking the olive juice.
    Whar an odd guy, that Uncle Richard.
    Thanks very much!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Me too. I just don't think he has a reason to like about this. And besides, Uncle Richard is kinda strange.

  15. Oh man…I hope they weren’t the black olives…I wanted to eat a few of those first

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I love black olives!!! The green ones are ok, but I like the black ones better.

  17. Black are the best! I don’t care so much for the green ones

Leave a Reply

