Mystery in the Pink Snow….

He lingered silently in the pink-snow crabapple blossom litter…just waiting, silently waiting…

The Gargoyle Root's firece stance betrayed his intentions all too well…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Mystery in the Pink Snow….

  1. jaypo says:

    How amazing! Everything about it–the fragile-the enduring, the sharp-the soft, the pungent-the fragrant. I adore this picture. It's on my desktop now.

  2. Wonderful picture. I love it too.

  3. crankypants says:

    I thought squirrelio had followed you!

  4. Kimmers says:

    Beautiful! Great composition. Love the caption.

  5. Kimber says:

    Is that in your garden? That's pretty cool.

  6. Kiwi says:

    how to train your dragon — part 2.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwww…thanks very much!!!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, the crabapple blossom snow was very pink.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    You are so very kind!!! Thank you sooooo much!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots for stopping by!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Heehee…..that is so funny!!! I didn't see any squirrelios there….I usually do.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah……he sure looked like a real ankle biter. I kept clear of him.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww….thank you so very much!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks sooooo much for stopping by!!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Why thank you so very much!!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh don't I wish!!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, LOL!!!! That is so funny!!!

  18. Lauri says:

    Soooooo cool!!!I love gargoyles and I love flowers and I love that picture! Good job, LB! 😀

  19. I think you should make friends with him. You know why? It’s always good to have a gargoyle on your side =)

  20. LBeeeze says:

    You were the first person I thought of when I spotted this little ankle biter!!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    You're so totally right!!! Besides, gargoyles make mighty fine friends!!

  22. Emjay says:

    LOL – great find!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    The Botanical Garden is full of so much win. I couldn't miss him cause he was snapping at my ankles!!

  24. Yeah! You’re welcome!

Leave a Reply

