Silly….

This is silly….

You know I didn't mean it….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Silly….

  1. LOL….this reminds me of a few people that I know!!!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….it reminds me of ME sometimes!!

  3. So true. I am usually the bird. Which one are you?

  4. LBeeeze says:

    I hardly ever do it any more, but I used to not want to talk when I got upset. I seem to handle things lots better now.

  5. pyrl says:

    Oh! Great caption LBeeeze!!! So perfect!

  6. Ah, yes, sometimes I think it is easier to retreat behind the wall of silence. I am usually certain that I have done something to make someone else mad, when in fact, they may be upset about something else all together. I wish I was not sensitive that way. I believe it come from being a people pleasure and from having that role growing up, in my family.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks soooooo much!!!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, I've been way good at that too!!! That I'm still working on.

  9. Hahaha,, this is more of myself ~….( me as the piggy kitty)… ^q^ And it won't take so long for me to please…naturally, i have a soft heart^^ I guess? Hahaha. On my younger years, it'll take months, years?.. before I could talk back when i am so upset.. Happily, it was changed now ^q^

  10. Uh huh. Sure. That’s what they all say. :p

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Guess we are both getting better at it. Glad to hear that!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwwww thanks!!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Does he get all upset and refuse to talk??

  14. jeanmi says:

    everything seems possible , just believe it's so !

  15. lol, nope! If anything, his brother is the one that’s more likely to get annoyed. He shows it by flipping his tail at you as he walks away or completely turning his back to you. It’s pretty funny

  16. LBeeeze says:

    That is funny…..especially the flipping the tail part.

  17. Emjay says:

    I'm more the stomp and shout and then just get over it type. I don't like sulkers. 🙂

  18. LBeeeze says:

    I've never stomped and shouted. Not ever. Not me….not meeeee….not ever, no.

  19. Yup! Cats are pretty funny in general

Leave a Reply

