And a Blue Headed Moon Cat…

Once upon at time there was a Big Dog…

And a Perky Pooch…

And Me and My Shadow…

And last, but far from least….

A Blue Headed Moon Cat.

The End

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to And a Blue Headed Moon Cat…

  1. Aww, very nice moon cat ^q^the dogs are all so cute~!

  2. M-----l says:

    The abrupt ending leaves me with many questions regarding your characters, their relationship to each other, and the origins of the Blue Headed Moon Cat. I hope there's a sequel that clears up these issues.

  3. lauowolf says:

    Any story that ends with the appearance of a Blue-headed Moon Cat is fine with me.Could it be a series????

  4. pyrl says:

    It's a Blue Headed Moon Cat, of course.

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very, very much!!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    The Blue Headed Moon Cat is extremely photogenic from slightly farther away, as his body is hollow and comprised of tiles and mirrors. I believe the mirrors actually help him to reflect upon the subjects that enter the expanse of his hollow body so that he might know their thoughts and therefore become further in tuned with earth creatures. At least that's my theory.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Ooooooooooo…….it sure could be!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very much, and thanks for dropping in!!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    He's one of the sculptures at Laumeier Sculpture Park in St. Louis, Missouri. I named him the Blue Headed Moon Cat cause it's the first thought that came to mind when I saw the photo.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh….you crack me up!!!

  11. Lauri says:

    The pups are SO cute!!!And the Blue Headed Moon Cat is everything his title has led us to believe him to be! 😀

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehehe….I'm so glad you think so too!!!

  13. Annie says:

    LOL This is awesome I love it. NAd will there be an adventure in the future?

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much!!! I think there has to be!!!

  15. Annie says:

    I miss seing everyone on here school has been so gruelling this year I can not wait for the end of this semester. I think next semester I will try to take all reallyeasy courses.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I for sure miss you too. I've wondered about you and have hoped that you were well. I remember those grueling semesters. Good luck with wrapping this one up. Are you going to take the summer off??

Leave a Reply

