Dang !!!

Dang !!!

I'm so glad spring break's over !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Dang !!!

  1. Yes, and Mr. Crab is lucky that he survived and was not stepped on!

  2. Oh gosh, what a gorgeous photograph! The people faint in the background really make it pop!

  3. Hee! What a cute crab! 😀

  4. crankypants says:

    he's cute! This may have been taken on the beach at the Outer Banks in NC, I saw these little dewds all over the place. They are adorable.

  5. pyrl says:

    What an awesome crab. Wow. What is the black underneath it I wonder?

  6. LBeeeze says:

    For sure!!! All those students sure made his life kind of treacherous for awhile there.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Exactly!!! The people in the background provide great perspective. This is a crab with a personality. I can just imagine the photographer laying on his/her belly eye to eye with the little critter.

  8. Lauri says:

    Awwwww. He/she looks absolutely worn to a frazzled!So cute!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Who knew they could be so cute??!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    For reals, this one IS adorable!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    I looked closer, but I can't figure out what that is underneath either, but he sure is a cutie!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Hey there!!! Thanks so much for dropping in!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahahahaha…..Does he/she look familiar….may a distant cousin??

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehehehe….sometimes (a LOT of times) I just can't help myself.

  15. I like hermit crabs, actually. They’re cute and they tickle when you hold them!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I don't remember if I've ever seen one up close. I had no idea they tickle!! This one is so cute!!

  17. Well, it’s about time you hit the beach! Hehe!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Dang!!! It's been years since I went anywhere fun. Maybe sometime soon!!

Leave a Reply

