Would You ??

Would you take a bath is this ???

I think not !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Would You ??

  1. Why, that is just plain insulting, say the horses! Big enough for a pig perhaps, or a large dog. But definitely not a horse. Who said horses needed baths anyway (horse thinks he is rather clever to think of that point).

  2. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOLOL….very funny, especially the horse commentary. He is rather clever!!! They all look kind of disapproving, don't they??!

  3. H*ll yes I would!! Would you guys grab a loofah and some soap, I'm hopping right in!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL….love the enthusiasm!!!

  5. Kiwi says:

    they're thinking, "u expect me to shower naked in front of the camera? who do you think i am…"

  6. Ha that looks like my horses water tank.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahahahah….thanks so much!!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Does your horse look at you like this???

  9. Yes, my horses do look at me like this…I'll have to take a photo of them by the water.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, make sure you send me a post!!

  11. OK I'll try and get one tomorrow…if I can remember!

Leave a Reply

